EVENTS AT THE CREEK

Wednesday, January 31, 2024 
     6:30 p.m. Student Ministry, Kids Ministry, and Bible Studies
 
Saturday, February 3, 2024 
     8:00 a.m.  Men’s Breakfast led by Tom Fredericks in the gym
 
Sunday, February 4, 2024
     9:30 a.m.  Bible Studies 
     10:30 a.m. Worship Service, Pastor Mike Eiras
 
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 
     6:30 p.m. Student Ministry, Kids Ministry, and Bible Studies
 
Saturday, February 10, 2024 
     5:30 p.m. Valentine’s Banquet hosted by the Student Ministry
     *We will eat, fellowship, and play a few games together.  This event is for singles or couples and is offered by the student ministries free of charge.  Donations will be taken for the student ministries mission trip fund.
 
Sunday, February 11, 2024 
     9:30 a.m.  Bible Studies 
     10:30 a.m. Worship Service, Pastor Mike Eiras
 
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 
     6:30 p.m. Student Ministry, Kids Ministry, and Bible Studies
 
Sunday, February 18, 2024 
     9:30 a.m.  Bible Studies 
     10:30 a.m. Worship Service, Pastor Mike Eiras
 
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 
     6:30 p.m. Student Ministry, Kids Ministry, and Bible Studies
 
Sunday, February 25, 2024 
     9:30 a.m.  Bible Studies 
     10:30 a.m. Worship Service, Pastor Mike Eiras
 
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 
     6:30 p.m. Student Ministry, Kids Ministry, and Bible Studies
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Want to know more? Feel free to call or email us with any questions.